Chicken tortilla soup + my general cooking rules (via Becoming the Odd Duck)

Chicken tortilla soup + my general cooking rules After posing last week about the new blog series I am going to start writing, I couldn’t wait to write the first post! The perfect example of how ‘I make something I’m craving as I go’ hit me last week. I was suffering from an upset stomach most of the day and knew I wanted something light and comforting for dinner. Soup sounded divine. Even more divine sounded tortilla soup, as I had been thinking about making it for several weeks but hadn’t got … Read More

via Becoming the Odd Duck

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

