Me Vs. Eyesight (via Me Vs. The Normal People)

Me Vs. Eyesight ME VS. EYESIGHT Is it just me, or has something happened to the internet? It seems like all the text is…smaller. Now I don't know about you , but I preferred my internet lettering to be somewhere within the big-ass range, nowhere close to the sensible range. By being in the big-ass range, I could take off my glasses every once and a while. But now…. no. They must remain on my face instead of partying on top of my drawers. Which is okay in a s … Read More

via Me Vs. The Normal People

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

