Toasty French Toast for Two (via flavorbliss)

Toasty French Toast for Two Mornings are hard for me. Tough to figure out what to eat and fast for breakfast. I like sweet breakfast, but hubby doesn't. So, I've finally came out with french toast. I think it's our common ground. It's sweet enough for me and "unsweet" enough for hubby. I tried to make the french toast my way with spices that I have inside my kitchen cabinet. It's fast, easy and simple recipe that I will do for breakfast from now on. Give it a try! 4 slices … Read More

via flavorbliss

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Toasty French Toast for Two (via flavorbliss)

  1. seo link says:

    howdy In islamic world Blog , i comment your blog , be a nice blog and perfect. Great for everyone. bulk Uncategorized and content. i going to plan to read and comment your blog.

  2. howdy In islamic world Blog , i comment your blog , be a nice blog and greatly. Best for me. useful Uncategorized and content. i will visit to read and review your website.

  3. hello In islamic world Blog , i comment your blog , this a nice blog and useful. Great for everyone. useful Uncategorized and content. i going to visit to read and review your site.

  4. seo link says:

    good molly In islamic world Blog , i look your blog , be a nice blog and greatly. Great for me. bulk Uncategorized and content. i will visit to read and review your blog.

Leave a comment