Finished reading the Quran (via The Life of a Proud Muslim Girl)

Salam. Peace be upon you! Today, the 13th day of Ramadan, I have finished reading the Quran. Alhamdulillah! Every letter read in the Quran, according to Prophet Mohammad peace be upon him, is equal to a good deed, and who does a good deed s/he will have ten more good deeds. [Quran 6:160] Inshallah, I will finish reading it for the second time starting from today. I pray to Allah to accept my good deeds in this holy month and to bless me and my fa … Read More

via The Life of a Proud Muslim Girl

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in news, food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

