Islam and Muslim what do they mean to you? (via Knitting Our Way To Peace)

Well Dear, I think I have done gone and PO'ed everyone in my Online World Religions class today. Not that I really care but DANG. I can only take so much of people using the term Muslim and Islam to describe horrible things. My professor get this said that, the Terrorist themselves use that label. Personally in all the news story I have seen, it hasn't been the case. Your average lead-In is Muslim terrorists bomb……. Islamic Extremists do….. … Read More

via Knitting Our Way To Peace

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in news, food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

