Fish Fillets with Scrambled Egg on Rice (via Tamarind and Thyme)

Fish Fillets with Scrambled Egg on Rice This dish really hit the spot last week. It's getting cold, people, and I want warm food to fill my belly every night. Rice is something I do crave from time to time and nothing says weekday dinner like a one pot dish on top of white rice. Well, to me at least. That and pasta. Anyway, you might recognise this dish as being a direct copy of what my brother ate at Taste of China in Leicester. Yup, I recreated the fish fillets with scrambled egg at … Read More

via Tamarind and Thyme

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in islamic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

